Welcome to eternalwave.com  
Warriors of The Rainbow
- Dada Nabhaniilananda
This is actually put together from two completely different recording sessions. Five of the songs cleanly produced, finely crafted spiritual folk ballads. The first track “Is this Love?” stands out, launching us immediately into the supremely positive inner world of devotional love. The depth and subtlety of the lyrics means that the music becomes richer with repeated listening.

The other six songs have been given a somewhat more complex treatment. They were produced by symphonic rock veteran Harry Williamson (who worked with Sting and played with British band Gong) and have a grand style worthy of the title track. The range of sounds is remarkable taking from sensitive ballads through a latin number to the reggae version of Give My Heart to Africa.

The music shifts smoothly between these two sounds subtly enough to add variety rather than break the flow. This a deep album that will leave you feeling enriched on a number of levels.


Price: $14.99
Track list
1. Soft Wind, Clear Sky 5:07"
2. Winds of Change 4:30"  
3. Trying to stop the Rain 5:17"
4. The Fire Dragon 3:29"
5. Give My Heart to Africa 6:04"  
6. Even the Stones are Burning 6:08"  
7. Children of Romania 3:52"  
8. Ocean of Tears 4:18"  
9. Warriors of the Rainbow 6:35"
10. Call My Name 4:54"  
11. Shanti 5:10"

What some people say



All 3 of Dada's albums
for the price of 2. Get one FREE!


Copyright ©
2017 EternalWave.Com
Designed by WebIntuitions.Com